maths study via The Open University

MST209 TMA2 result

That was quick – arrived back yesterday.
Result is up on my OU personal web page as well.
It usually takes a week or more.
Very high pass one, so I’m very happy with that.
I’m on a week’s holiday from now, so intend to catch up on M248 and plough ahead with MST209.

I’m still uncomfortable with unit 8 and energy but have done units 9 and 10, which seemed easy enough, particularly after completing M208 last year.
The notation is different in MST209 in many respects – eg Gaussian row change operations – so I’m sticking to M208 notation since it’s learned and in my head.

Leave a Reply

