maths study via The Open University

TMA 4 result back

Again, very quick and thorough marking by my tutor.
Some red pen in discussing sig fig vs decimal places in the way I have presented one of my answers, which I’ve taken on board.
Very high pass one again.
All good.
The mark has inspired me to crack on through block 5.
So, from now (well, 6pm) until Sunday 11pm is planned maths time.
I’ve had a quick look at the work for next week – unit 18, which is called “Normal Modes” – and it appears to deal with oscillations via eigenvalues and eigenvectors. Should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

