maths study via The Open University

M343 finished

Finally finished M343’s notes and last assignment today. So, time to start revising for the exam, which is in about four weeks’ time.

The OU’s learner support has confirmed that my application to withdraw from M347 is being processed.

I am only taking the complex analysis course with the OU next year.

But I have really gotten into quantum mechanics in a big way and will be studying that under my own steam alongside the complex analysis. I’ve bought a few QM books and, if you look on Youtube, there’s loads of full-length QM lectures too.

I’ve recompartmentalised my life, and excessive study is not on the cards.

Leave a Reply

