maths study via The Open University

M381 continued

Or, should I say, continues..

I have pretty much finished the logic books for the next assignment – TMA questions over the next couple of days.

Then, it’s time for the number theory books – some good stuff in them, from the looks of it.

Something strange has been happening – causation/correlation, be gone – I’ve been taking low doses of fish oil and krill oil for a few weeks now, and my memory has definitely improved.
So much so, that a poem I wrote aged 12 came back to me today – word for word – decades later.

I’ve written it down. 🙂

Placebo, maybe, but it’s working.

Leave a Reply

